Staff

Our Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff 2020/2021

Headteacher: Mr Ian Gittins – head@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Deputy HeadteacherMiss Sarah Sanderson – sandersons@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

School Business Manager: Mrs Sally Glennon – bursar@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Office Assistant: Mrs Amelia Preece

Site Supervisor: Mr Peter Legg

Class Teachers

Diamond Class YR/1: Mrs Joanna Riley – rileyj@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk (EYFS Leader)

Diamond Class YR/1: Miss Tegan Turner – turnert@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Ruby Class Y1/2: Mrs Lisa Hanger  – hangerl@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk  (KS1 Leader)

Topaz Class Y2/3: Miss Naomi Heap – heapn@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Emerald Class Y3/4: Miss Sarah Sanderson – sandersons@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Sapphire Class Y4/5: Miss Rebecca Coates – coatesr@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Amethyst Class Y5/6: Mrs Liz Sharples – sharplese@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk(KS2 Leader)

PE Specialist: Mrs Emma Pollitt – pollitte@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Helen Larkin, Mrs Amanda Thorsby, Mrs Nicky Dawson, Mrs Lyndsey Burridge, Mrs Nicola Edmonson, Mrs Tricia Huntington, Mrs Laura Wadsworth, Mrs Mel Machell, Mrs Diane France, Mrs Rachel Wilson and Mrs Helena Elliot

Learning Mentor: Mrs Judy Longhorn

Lunchtime staff: Mrs Mel Machell, Mrs Ward, Ms Vanessa Edwards,  Mrs Laura Wadsworth,  Mrs Mandy Howarth and Mrs Helena Elliott, Mrs Caroline McCarthy, Mrs Nicola Edmonson

Catering

School Cook: Mrs Michelle Broster

Kitchen Assistants: Mrs Julie Dews and Mrs Catherine Hey

After School Club

ASC Manager: Mrs Judy Longhorn

 

Senior Playworkers: Mrs Diane France, Mrs Lyndsey Burridge

Playworkers: Miss Caroline McCarthy, Mrs Laura Wadsworth, Mrs Sandra Assitt and Mrs Tricia Huntington

Cleaners

Cleaner: Mrs Christine Sargent, Ms Vanessa Edwards

 

 Staff Login