Staff

Our teaching and non teaching staff 2018/2019

Headteacher:  Mrs Karen Price – head@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Deputy Head Teacher:  Miss Sarah Sanderson – sandersons@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Site Supervisor: Mr Peter Legg

School Business Manager: Mrs Sally Glennon – bursar@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Office Assistant: Mrs Amelia Preece

Class Teachers

Diamond Class YR: Mrs Joanna Riley (Maternity Leave) Mrs Polly Cudby – cudbyp@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Ruby Class Y1: Mrs Lisa Hanger (KS1 Leader) – hangerl@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Topaz Class Y2: Miss Naomi Heap – heapn@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Emerald Class Y3/4: Miss Sarah Sanderson – sandersons@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk (Year 3 Class Teacher)

Sapphire Class Y4/5: Mrs Liz Sharples – sharplese@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk (Year 5 Class Teacher)

Sapphire Class Y4/5: Miss Alwyn Jenkinson – jenkinsona@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk (Year 4 Class Teacher)

Amethyst Class Y5/6: Mrs Becki Richardson (KS2 Leader) – richardsonb@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk (Year 6 Class Teacher)

Various Classes: Mrs Emma Pollitt – pollitte@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Helen Larkin, Mrs Amanda Thorsby, Mrs Nicky Dawson, Mrs Lyndsey Burridge, Mrs Nicola Edmonson,

Mrs Mel Machell, Mrs Diane France, Mrs Rachel Wilson, Mrs Helena Elliot

SEN Learning Support in KS1/EYFS: Mrs Tricia Huntington

SEN Learning Support in KS2: Mrs Laura Wadsworth

Learning Mentor: Mrs Judy Longhorn

Lunchtime staff: Mrs Diane France, Mrs Mel Machell, Mrs Grace Sutton, Mrs Laura Wadsworth, Mrs Rachel Wilson, Mrs Amanda Thorsby, Mrs Mandy Howarth

Catering

School Cook: Mrs Michelle Broster

Kitchen Assistants: Mrs Julie Dews/ Mrs Linda Hartley

After School Club

ASC Manager: Mrs Judy Longhorn

Senior Playworkers: Mrs Diane France, Mrs Lyndsey Burridge

Playworkers: Miss Sarah Tennant, Mrs Mandy Howarth, Miss Caroline McCarthy, Mrs Laura Wadsworth

Cleaners

Cleaner: Mrs Christine Sargent

 Staff Login