Staff

Our Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff 2021-22

Headteacher: Mr Ian Gittins – head@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Deputy HeadteacherMiss Sarah Sanderson – sandersons@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

School Business Manager: Mrs Sally Glennon – bursar@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Office Assistant: Mrs Amelia Preece

Site Supervisor: Mr Peter Legg

Class Teachers

Diamond Class YR: Mrs Joanna Riley – rileyj@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk (EYFS Leader)

Diamond Class YR: Mrs Pollitt – pollitte@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Ruby Class Y1:Miss Naomi Heap – heapn@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Topaz Class Y2/3: Miss Sarah Sanderson – sandersons@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Emerald Class Y3/4: Mrs Lisa Hanger – hangerl@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk, Mrs Joanna Cameron – cameronj@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Sapphire Class Y4/5: Miss Rebecca Coates – coatesr@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Amethyst Class Y6: Mrs Liz Sharples – sharplese@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk(KS2 Leader)

PPA cover: Mrs Emma Pollitt – pollitte@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Helen Larkin, Mrs Amanda Thorsby, Mrs Nicky Dawson, Mrs Nicola Edmonson, Mrs Tricia Huntington, Mrs Laura Wadsworth, Mrs Mel Machell, Mrs Diane France, Mrs Rachel Wilson and Mrs Helena Elliot

Learning Mentor: Mrs Judy Longhorn

Pre-school staff: Mrs Judy Longhorn, Mrs Tricia Huntington, Mrs Nicola Edmonson – preschool@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Lunchtime staff: Mrs Mel Machell, Mrs Mandy Howarth, Mrs Helena Elliott, Mrs Nicola Edmonson, Mrs Rachel Wilson, Mrs Amanda Thorsby, Mrs Kelly Hey, Mrs Sarah Stephenson

Catering

School Cook: Mrs Michelle Broster

Kitchen Assistants: Mrs Julie Dews

After School Club

ASC Manager: Mrs Judy Longhorn

Senior Playworkers: Mrs Diane France

Playworkers: Miss Caroline McCarthy, Mrs Laura Wadsworth, Mrs Helena Elliott, Miss Rebekah Preece

Cleaners

Cleaner: Mrs Christine Sargent, Mrs Sarah Stephenson

 

 Staff Login