Staff

Our teaching and non teaching staff 2019/2020

Acting Headteacher: Miss Sarah Sanderson – head@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Acting Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Liz Sharples – sharplese@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Site Supervisor: Mr Peter Legg

School Business Manager: Mrs Sally Glennon – bursar@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Office Assistant: Mrs Amelia Preece

Class Teachers

Diamond Class YR/1: Mrs Joanna Riley rileyj@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk (EYFS Leader)

Diamond Class YR/1: Miss Tegan Turner – turnert@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Ruby Class Y1/2: Mrs Lisa Hanger (KS1 Leader) – hangerl@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Topaz Class Y2/3: Miss Rebecca Coates – coatesr@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Emerald Class Y3/4: Miss Naomi Heap – heapn@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Sapphire Class Y4/5: Mrs Liz Sharples – sharplese@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Sapphire Class Y4/5: Miss Alwyn Jenkinson – jenkinsona@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Amethyst Class Y5/6: Mrs Becki Richardson (KS2 Leader) – richardsonb@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Various Classes: Mrs Emma Pollitt – pollitte@stpauls.lancs.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Helen Larkin, Mrs Amanda Thorsby, Mrs Nicky Dawson, Mrs Lyndsey Burridge, Mrs Nicola Edmonson, Mrs Tricia Huntington, Mrs Laura Wadsworth, Mrs Mel Machell, Mrs Diane France, Mrs Rachel Wilson, Mrs Helena Elliot

Learning Mentor: Mrs Judy Longhorn

Lunchtime staff: Mrs Mel Machell, Mrs Grace Sutton, Mrs Laura Wadsworth, Mrs Rachel Wilson, Mrs Mandy Howarth, Mrs Helena Elliott

Catering

School Cook: Mrs Michelle Broster

Kitchen Assistants: Mrs Julie Dews,

After School Club

ASC Manager: Mrs Judy Longhorn

 

Senior Playworkers: Mrs Diane France, Mrs Lyndsey Burridge

Playworkers: Miss Caroline McCarthy, Mrs Laura Wadsworth, Mrs Sandra Assitt, Mrs Tricia Huntington, Mrs Hayley Halse

Cleaners

Cleaner: Mrs Christine Sargent & Mr Graham Gardner

 

 Staff Login